Sign In
Skip Navigation LinksSimcoe County > Paramedic Services > Station Locations

Station Locations

​Administration for the County of Simcoe Paramedic Services (CSPS) is located at the County of Simcoe Administrative Centre in Midhurst, Ontario.  There are 15 Paramedic stations, and two satellite posts, all strategically located throughout Simcoe County to provide quick response:



Coldwater Paramedic StationColdwater Paramedic Station1 Firehall LaneColdwaterONL0K 1E0
Midland Paramedic StationMidland Paramedic Station395 Cranston CrescentMidlandONL4R 4K6
Alliston Paramedic StationAlliston Paramedic Station6933 Industrial ParkwayAllistonONL9R 1V4
Angus Paramedic StationAngus Paramedic Station1 Tree Top StreetAngusONL0M 1B2
Beeton Paramedic StationBeeton Paramedic Station51 Main Street EastBeetonONL0G 1A0
Bradford Paramedic StationBradford Paramedic Station170 Artesian Industrial Parkway, Units 6 & 7BradfordONL3Z 2B3
Collingwood Paramedic StationCollingwood Paramedic Station195 St. Paul StreetCollingwoodONL9Y 3T5
Craighurst Paramedic StationCraighurst Paramedic Station2298 Horseshoe Valley RoadOroONL0L 2X0
Elmvale Paramedic StationElmvale Paramedic Station7 Patterson StreetElmvaleONL0L 1P0
Orillia Paramedic StationOrillia Paramedic Station820 Memorial AvenueOrilliaONL3V 6J3
Stayner Paramedic StationStayner Paramedic Station6993 Highway 26, R.R. #2StaynerONL0M 1S0
Stroud Paramedic StationStroud Paramedic Station2394 Victoria Street WestStroudONL9S 1A9
Tottenham Paramedic StationTottenham Paramedic Station44 Mill Street EastNew TecumsethONL0G 1W0<div class="ExternalClassD0E057DF4C5A4C5EAA3B409969D59CA0"><p>​Note: Satellite Post</p></div>
Washago Paramedic StationWashago Paramedic Station401 Anchor DriveSevernONL0K 2B0
Barrie North Paramedic StationBarrie North Paramedic Station667 Bayfield StreetBarrieONL4M 4S5
Barrie Tiffin Paramedic StationBarrie Tiffin Paramedic Station113 Tiffin StreetBarrieONL4N 2N2
Wasaga Beach Paramedic StationWasaga Beach Paramedic Station23 Oxbow Park RoadWasaga BeachONL9Z 2V8