Sign In
Skip Navigation LinksSimcoe County > Solid Waste Management > Who reviews the technical studies?

Who reviews the technical studies?

County Planning staff are currently working with various agencies on the review of technical studies. This includes the Township of Springwater, Nottawasaga Valley Conservation Authority, Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry, Ministry of the Environment and Climate Change, Ministry of Tourism, Culture and Sport, Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs, Ministry of Transportation, and Ministry of Municipal Affairs.